Got a comment or question?

Handy form for sending comments is now available, bottom of this page. Be nice.

Join Us

Join SAAP, learn how to become a member...


Donate to the Society's special projects fund...

Contact SAAP

President of SAAP

Dr. Erin McKenna
Professor, Pacific Lutheran University
Women's and Gender Studies Program
Tacoma, WA 98447-0003


Christopher Voparil
Graduate Faculty, Union Institute & University

Membership, Treasurer

Dr. William T. Myers
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Birmingham-Southern College

BSC Box 549013
Birmingham, AL 35254
To join or renew a SAAP membership, please go here.

SAAP Communications (list-serv and website)

Dr. David Hildebrand
SAAP Communications Director
c/o Department of Philosophy, Box 179
University of Colorado at Denver
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Phone: 303-556-8558
Personal Website:

Center for Dewey Studies Information

Dr. Larry Hickman
SAAP President 2002-2004
Center For Dewey Studies
807 S. Oakland
Carbondale, IL 62901 -6822
Phone: 618-453-2629
E mail:

Send Us Your Comments

Please complete the form below and click the Submit button to send SAAP your comments or questions.